Phone directory

  • Mr. Savo Parača, President of the Board of Managers

    • Tel/Fax: + 382 (0)31 671 207
    • Tel/Fax: + 382 (0)31 353 501
    • Fax: + 382 (0)31 353 502
  • Mr. Petar Tusup, CEO

    • Tel: + 382 (0)31 353 503
    • Fax: + 382 (0)31 353 502
    • e-mail: p.tusup@asybijela.com
  • Mr. Petar Zvicer, Director of Sales-Production Sector and Strategic Planning

    • Tel/Fax: + 382 (0)31 671 040
    • e-mail: p.zvicer@asybijela.com
  • Mr. Vladimir Zmukic, Financial Manager

    • Tel/Fax: + 382 (0)31 353 514
    • Fax: + 382 (0)31 353 510
    • e-mail: v.zmukic@asybijela.com
  • Mr. Djordje Vukic, Sales & Marketing Manager

    • Tel: + 382 (0)31 671 060
    • Fax: + 382 (0)31 671 108
    • e-mail: dj.vukic@asybijela.com
  • Mr. Maksim Zlokovic, Technical Manager

    • Tel: + 382 (0)31 671 208
    • Fax: + 382 (0)31 671 108
    • e-mail: m.zlokovic@asybijela.com
  • Mr. Blazenko Jancic, Secretary of the Shipyard

    • Tel: + 382 (0)31 353 542
    • Fax: + 382 (0)31 353 502
    • e-mail: b.jancic@asybijela.com
  • Mr. Zoran Zlokovic, Purchasing Manager

    • Tel/Fax: + 382 (0)31 680 025
    • Fax: + 382 (0)31 671 186
    • e-mail: purchasing.dept@asybijela.com
  • Mr. Djuro Pesikan, HSSE Manager & PFSO

    • Tel/Fax: + 382 (0)31 671 857
    • e-mail: asy_safety@t-com.me
  • Mrs. Ruzica Todorovic, Personnel Dept. Manager

    • Tel/Fax: + 382 (0)31 353 515
    • Fax: + 382 (0)31 353 517
    • e-mail: r.todorovic@asybijela.com
  • Mr. Jefto Zmukic, Subcontracting Dept. Manager

    • Tel/Fax: + 382 (0)31 671 196
    • Fax: + 382 (0)31 671 108
    • e-mail: j.zmukic@asybijela.com